How we compare these tools, and how to check us.
By Advik Jain, Co-founder & CEO · Updated 29 Sept 2026
We sell one of the tools on these pages, so our comparisons have to be checkable rather than merely confident. This page is the rulebook. It says what we read, how each score is calculated from published facts, how the cost figures are built, and where our evidence runs out.
The single commitment underneath all of it: nothing on a comparison page is a number we felt was about right. Scores are computed by rule from sourced fields, costs are computed from the vendors’ own published prices, and anything a vendor does not publish is shown as not published rather than guessed at or scored as a zero.
Where the facts come from
Every fact about a tool other than Veritas comes from that vendor’s own pricing page, product pages, documentation or announcements. The pages we read, and the date we read them, are listed under Sources on each page.
Where a capability is not described on a vendor’s pages, the table says exactly that, which is not the same as saying the product lacks it.
Any rating shown is the figure the vendor publishes about itself, labelled as such.
Prices and plans change. We re-read every vendor page at least every 90 days and record what changed in each page’s update log.
How this market is actually split
These tools are usually listed as one category and priced as though they compete directly. They do not. They sit in distinct groups, and the group is generally a bigger decision than the tool, because it decides how much of the work stays with you.
Dedicated trackers
Measure AI answers first; most stop at recommendations or briefs. Cheapest way to see the problem; you usually write the fix elsewhere.
Profound, Otterly.AI, Scrunch, AthenaHQ, Peec AI
GEO platforms
Measure and then produce: drafts, rewrites, sometimes outreach and publishing. Priced per workspace or per brand.
Veritas, Writesonic, GEOforge
Content optimisers
Built around writing to a score, with AI tracking added. Strongest when the constraint is producing pages, not measuring them.
Frase, Surfer
SEO suites
Classic SEO platforms, most with AI visibility added to an existing toolkit and an existing bill.
Semrush, Ahrefs, SE Ranking, Moz Pro, Ubersuggest, Mangools, SpyFu
AI writers
Brand voice and volume first. AI search features arrive late and usually on an enterprise plan.
Jasper
Managed services
People do the work using their own tooling. Priced per engagement.
Passionfruit
The scorecard, across every tool we track
Every score below is calculated, not assigned. Each criterion is a rule applied to the published facts in each tool’s review, and the tools are ranked by the weighted result. Veritas is scored by the same rules as everything else and lands where they put it.
| Tool | Weighted score | Criteria scored | Strongest criterion |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mangools | 74 | 6 of 8 | Engine coverage at the entry price |
| Profound | 73 | 5 of 8 | Refresh frequency |
| SE Ranking | 71 | 7 of 8 | Refresh frequency |
| Writesonic | 70 | 5 of 8 | What happens after a gap |
| Semrush | 69 | 7 of 8 | Refresh frequency |
| Veritas Our product | 62 | 8 of 8 | What happens after a gap |
| Frase | 62 | 7 of 8 | Refresh frequency |
| Ahrefs | 58 | 7 of 8 | Refresh frequency |
| AthenaHQ | 57 | 5 of 8 | Team and data access |
| Surfer | 56 | 8 of 8 | Refresh frequency |
| Otterly.AI | 55 | 7 of 8 | Refresh frequency |
| Moz Pro | 52 | 7 of 8 | SEO beyond AI answers |
| GEOforge | 49 | 5 of 8 | What happens after a gap |
| Peec AI | 49 | 7 of 8 | Refresh frequency |
| Ubersuggest | 47 | 6 of 8 | SEO beyond AI answers |
| Scrunch | 43 | 6 of 8 | Team and data access |
Not ranked, for want of published detail
Passionfruit, SpyFu and Jasper could be scored on fewer than 5 of the 8 criteria. A total built on two or three flattering criteria says more about the reweighting than about the product, so we leave these out of the ranking and let the reviews speak instead.
The rules, and what each is worth
- Engine coverage at the entry price18% of the scoreEngines included on the cheapest plan that tracks AI answers, out of the seven any tool in this set covers.
- Refresh frequency12% of the scoreDaily scores highest, then weekly, then fortnightly. A vendor that does not publish a cadence is not scored.
- Prompts per dollar15% of the scoreTracked prompts divided by the monthly cost of the cheapest tracking plan, scaled against the best in this set.
- What happens after a gap20% of the scoreNothing, recommendations, briefs, drafts, or drafts published to a CMS. Higher is more of the work done in the tool.
- Drafts cite your own documents10% of the scoreWhether the vendor describes per-claim citations back to documents you supply. Not described scores null, not zero.
- SEO beyond AI answers10% of the scoreFull covers keyword research, audits and backlinks; partial covers some; none covers none.
- Team and data access8% of the scoreSeats included on the entry plan, plus whether an API or MCP server lets the data leave the tool.
- Trial and price transparency7% of the scoreA free plan or card-free trial scores highest; prices published in the page score above prices that need a browser or a sales call.
Weights add up to 100. Where a vendor publishes nothing to score against a criterion, that criterion is dropped and the rest are reweighted for that tool, because a missing figure is not the same as a missing feature. A tool scoreable on fewer than 5 criteria is reported but not ranked. Two criteria are relative to the best tool in this set, so a score is a ranking within this page, not an absolute grade. Last recalculated 29 September 2026.
What a year costs
The cheapest published plan that fits each team, over twelve months, with seat fees and required add-ons. Where no published plan fits, the note says why instead of guessing.
| Tool | Getting started1 seat, 10 tracked prompts, 1 brand | One marketer, one brand1 seat, 50 tracked prompts, 1 brand | Team of five, one brand5 seats, 100 tracked prompts, 1 brand | Agency, three brands10 seats, 300 tracked prompts, 3 brands |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Otterly.AI | $348lowest | $2,268 | $2,268 | $5,868 |
| Ubersuggest | $348lowest | No published fit1 | No published fit1 | No published fit1 |
| Frase | $588 | $588lowest | $2,244 | $5,328 |
| Mangools | $732 | $732 | $1,692lowest | No published fit2 |
| VeritasOurs | $936 | No published fit1 | No published fit1 | No published fit1 |
| Peec AI | $1,140 | $1,140 | $2,940 | $5,940 |
| Surfer | $1,140 | $1,140 | $4,308 | No published fit1 |
| Moz Pro | $1,188 | $1,188 | $3,912 | $8,304 |
| SE Ranking | $1,548 | $1,548 | $2,316 | $4,344lowest |
| Semrush | $2,388 | $2,388 | $7,428 | No published fit1 |
| Ahrefs | $2,988 | $17,988 | No published fit1 | No published fit1 |
| Scrunch | $3,000 | $3,000 | $3,000 | No published fit1 |
| GEOforge | $4,200 | No published fit1 | No published fit1 | No published fit1 |
| AthenaHQ | No published plan fits any of these setups3 | |||
| Jasper | No published plan fits any of these setups4 | |||
| Passionfruit | No published plan fits any of these setups5 | |||
| Profound | No published plan fits any of these setups6 | |||
| SpyFu | No published plan fits any of these setups7 | |||
| Writesonic | No published plan fits any of these setups8 | |||
- 1No published plan tracks the prompts this setup needs; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- 2No published plan covers the people this setup needs and the vendor does not publish a per-seat price.
- 3Metered in credits, where one credit is one AI response, so prompt counts are not directly comparable.
- 4Priced per seat; its GEO features are on the custom-priced Business plan.
- 5Priced per engagement after a call and audit, so there is no published price to compare.
- 6Brands get a free trial of 7 days, then custom Enterprise pricing, so there is no published price to compare.
- 7No published plan on this product describes AI answer tracking.
- 8The vendor does not publish how many prompts each plan tracks, so we cannot say which plan meets this setup.
Bars share one scale across the whole table, so cost growth shows as well as rank. A figure far above the rest is marked off scale.
How each figure was worked outPlan, seats and add-ons behind every number
Getting started
- Otterly.AI: Lite at $29 a month, over twelve months
- Ubersuggest: Individual at $29 a month, over twelve months
- Frase: Starter at $49 a month, over twelve months
- Mangools: Basic at $61 a month, over twelve months
- Veritas: Growth at $78 a month, over twelve months
- Peec AI: Starter at $95 a month, over twelve months
- Surfer: AI Search Analytics at $95 a month, over twelve months
- Moz Pro: Standard at $99 a month, over twelve months
- SE Ranking: Core at $129 a month, over twelve months
- Semrush: Starter at $199 a month, over twelve months
- Ahrefs: Standard at $249 a month, over twelve months
- Scrunch: Core at $250 a month, over twelve months
- GEOforge: Create at $350 a month, over twelve months
- AthenaHQ: Metered in credits, where one credit is one AI response, so prompt counts are not directly comparable.
- Jasper: Priced per seat; its GEO features are on the custom-priced Business plan.
- Passionfruit: Priced per engagement after a call and audit, so there is no published price to compare.
- Profound: Brands get a free trial of 7 days, then custom Enterprise pricing, so there is no published price to compare.
- SpyFu: No published plan on this product describes AI answer tracking.
- Writesonic: The vendor does not publish how many prompts each plan tracks, so we cannot say which plan meets this setup.
One marketer, one brand
- Otterly.AI: Standard at $189 a month, over twelve months
- Ubersuggest: No published plan tracks 50 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- Frase: Starter at $49 a month, over twelve months
- Mangools: Basic at $61 a month, over twelve months
- Veritas: No published plan tracks 50 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- Peec AI: Starter at $95 a month, over twelve months
- Surfer: AI Search Analytics at $95 a month, over twelve months
- Moz Pro: Standard at $99 a month, over twelve months
- SE Ranking: Core at $129 a month, over twelve months
- Semrush: Starter at $199 a month, over twelve months
- Ahrefs: Enterprise at $1,499 a month, over twelve months
- Scrunch: Core at $250 a month, over twelve months
- GEOforge: No published plan tracks 50 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- AthenaHQ: Metered in credits, where one credit is one AI response, so prompt counts are not directly comparable.
- Jasper: Priced per seat; its GEO features are on the custom-priced Business plan.
- Passionfruit: Priced per engagement after a call and audit, so there is no published price to compare.
- Profound: Brands get a free trial of 7 days, then custom Enterprise pricing, so there is no published price to compare.
- SpyFu: No published plan on this product describes AI answer tracking.
- Writesonic: The vendor does not publish how many prompts each plan tracks, so we cannot say which plan meets this setup.
Team of five, one brand
- Otterly.AI: Standard at $189 a month, over twelve months
- Ubersuggest: No published plan tracks 100 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- Frase: Professional at $129 a month, 2 extra seats at $29 each, over twelve months
- Mangools: Agency at $141 a month, over twelve months
- Veritas: No published plan tracks 100 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- Peec AI: Pro at $245 a month, over twelve months
- Surfer: Peace of Mind at $359 a month, over twelve months
- Moz Pro: Medium at $179 a month, 3 extra seats at $49 each, over twelve months
- SE Ranking: Core at $129 a month, 4 extra seats at $16 each, over twelve months
- Semrush: Pro+ at $299 a month, 4 extra seats at $80 each, over twelve months
- Ahrefs: No published plan tracks 100 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- Scrunch: Core at $250 a month, over twelve months
- GEOforge: No published plan tracks 100 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- AthenaHQ: Metered in credits, where one credit is one AI response, so prompt counts are not directly comparable.
- Jasper: Priced per seat; its GEO features are on the custom-priced Business plan.
- Passionfruit: Priced per engagement after a call and audit, so there is no published price to compare.
- Profound: Brands get a free trial of 7 days, then custom Enterprise pricing, so there is no published price to compare.
- SpyFu: No published plan on this product describes AI answer tracking.
- Writesonic: The vendor does not publish how many prompts each plan tracks, so we cannot say which plan meets this setup.
Agency, three brands
- Otterly.AI: Premium at $489 a month, over twelve months
- Ubersuggest: No published plan tracks 300 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- Frase: Scale at $299 a month, 5 extra seats at $29 each, over twelve months
- Mangools: No published plan covers 10 people and the vendor does not publish a per-seat price.
- Veritas: No published plan tracks 300 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- Peec AI: Advanced at $495 a month, over twelve months
- Surfer: No published plan tracks 300 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- Moz Pro: Large at $299 a month, 100 more AI prompts at $50 a month for 100 prompts, 7 extra seats at $49 each, over twelve months
- SE Ranking: Core at $129 a month, AI Search add-on at $89 a month for 200 prompts, 9 extra seats at $16 each, over twelve months
- Semrush: No published plan tracks 300 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- Ahrefs: No published plan tracks 300 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- Scrunch: No published plan tracks 300 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- GEOforge: No published plan tracks 300 prompts; larger volumes are arranged with the vendor.
- AthenaHQ: Metered in credits, where one credit is one AI response, so prompt counts are not directly comparable.
- Jasper: Priced per seat; its GEO features are on the custom-priced Business plan.
- Passionfruit: Priced per engagement after a call and audit, so there is no published price to compare.
- Profound: Brands get a free trial of 7 days, then custom Enterprise pricing, so there is no published price to compare.
- SpyFu: No published plan on this product describes AI answer tracking.
- Writesonic: The vendor does not publish how many prompts each plan tracks, so we cannot say which plan meets this setup.
Standard monthly rates, without annual discounts unless a vendor publishes only a yearly price. Taxes, overage and negotiated terms are excluded. Veritas prices are in US dollars, as its pricing page shows them to visitors in the United States, excluding GST.
Engine coverage, across every tool we track
On the cheapest plan that tracks AI answers. Most vendors list more engines than that plan includes, so this is what you get at the price shown, not the brochure maximum.
| Tool and plan | ChatGPT | Claude | Gemini | Perplexity | AI Overviews | AI Mode | Copilot |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
VeritasOurs Starter | Included | Not on this plan | Included | Included | Included | Not on this plan | Not on this plan |
Semrush Starter | Included | Included | Included | Included | Included | unclear | unclear |
Frase Starter | Included | Not on this plan | Not on this plan | Not on this plan | unclear | unclear | Not on this plan |
Profound Trial | Included | Not on this plan | Included | Not on this plan | Included | Not on this plan | Not on this plan |
Jasper Business (custom price) | unclear | unclear | unclear | unclear | unclear | unclear | unclear |
Surfer AI Search Analytics | Included | Not on this plan | Included | Included | Included | Included | Not on this plan |
Writesonic Starter | Included | Not on this plan | Included | Not on this plan | Included | Not on this plan | Not on this plan |
Otterly.AI Lite | Included | add-on | add-on | Included | Included | add-on | Included |
Scrunch Core | Included | Not on this plan | Not on this plan | Included | Included | Not on this plan | Included |
AthenaHQ Essential (free) | Included | Not on this plan | Included | Included | Included | Not on this plan | Included |
GEOforge Create | Included | Not on this plan | Not on this plan | Not on this plan | Included | Included | Not on this plan |
Ahrefs Lite | you choose | you choose | you choose | you choose | you choose | you choose | you choose |
SE Ranking Core | Included | Not on this plan | Included | Included | Included | Included | Not on this plan |
Peec AI Starter | you choose | Not on this plan | you choose | add-on | you choose | you choose | you choose |
Passionfruit Managed engagement | unclear | unclear | unclear | unclear | unclear | unclear | unclear |
Moz Pro Standard | Included | Not on this plan | Included | Included | Not on this plan | Included | Not on this plan |
Ubersuggest Individual | Included | Not on this plan | Not on this plan | Not on this plan | Not on this plan | Not on this plan | Not on this plan |
Mangools Basic | Included | Included | Included | Not on this plan | Included | Included | Not on this plan |
A tick is included. Add-on means an extra monthly fee. You choose means the plan lets you pick a limited number of platforms from this list. Unclear means the vendor’s wording does not say.
What each plan includesThe plan behind each row, and what changes on higher plans
- Veritas, Starter. Starter tracks 5 prompts, Growth 10 and Business 25, across the same four engines.
- Semrush, Starter. The pricing page names Google Search, ChatGPT, Perplexity and Gemini “and more”; Claude and AI Overviews are from its AI Visibility feature pages.
- Frase, Starter. Starter tracks “ChatGPT and Google AI”. Perplexity is added on Professional, Claude and Gemini on Scale.
- Profound, Trial. The free trial of 7 days tracks ChatGPT, Gemini and Google AI Overviews. Enterprise tracks up to nine engines, including Perplexity, Claude, Copilot and AI Mode.
- Jasper, Business (custom price). Jasper lists GEO agents on its custom-priced Business plan and does not publish which AI engines they cover.
- Surfer, AI Search Analytics. The cheapest plan with tracking, at $95 a month or $82 billed yearly. It tracks the same five engines as Pro and Peace of Mind; Standard tracks ChatGPT only, weekly.
- Writesonic, Starter. Every self-serve plan tracks these three. Perplexity and the other platforms are on Enterprise.
- Otterly.AI, Lite. Claude, AI Mode and Gemini are paid add-ons on every plan.
- Scrunch, Core. Claude, Gemini, AI Mode, Meta AI and Grok are on Enterprise only.
- AthenaHQ, Essential (free). Starter at $295 adds AI Mode, Claude, Grok, DeepSeek, Meta AI and Mistral.
- GEOforge, Create. SignalForge monitors ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode, per its homepage; the pricing page lists three engines on Create and Dominate.
- Ahrefs, Lite. Lite includes 150 checks a month, and one prompt on one platform uses one check. That covers the 5 included prompts on one platform daily; more platforms means fewer prompts.
- SE Ranking, Core. Core tracks 100 prompts a day across five LLMs with no add-on. The optional AI Search add-on adds 200 to 1,000 prompts.
- Peec AI, Starter. Starter tracks three models chosen from ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI. Perplexity is an extra model from $35 a month; Claude is on Enterprise.
- Passionfruit, Managed engagement. Passionfruit is a managed service; which AI engines it tracks is set per engagement and is not published.
- Moz Pro, Standard. Standard tracks 50 prompts weekly across ChatGPT, Gemini, Google AI Mode and Perplexity. Starter has no AI Visibility.
- Ubersuggest, Individual. Individual tracks 10 prompts per brand in ChatGPT, refreshed monthly. Enterprise adds Gemini and AI Overviews, refreshed weekly.
- Mangools, Basic. The bundle includes AI Search Watcher Pro, 500 prompts across eight engines, among them Grok, Llama and Mistral, which the grid does not show. Refresh is not stated.
What happens after a tool finds a gap
This decides more than the engine list does. A tracker tells you where you are missing; whether it also writes the fix decides how much work stays with your team.
- Drafts and publishes content
- Frase, GEOforge, Passionfruit, Profound, Veritas (ours), Writesonic
- Drafts content
- Ahrefs, Jasper, SE Ranking, Semrush, SpyFu, Surfer, Ubersuggest
- Writes briefs and audits
- Moz Pro, Otterly.AI
Placed by what each product does on any plan, as its own pages describe it. The capability may need a higher plan than the cheapest one; each full review says which. Not described means we found no description either way.
What we could not verify
This is the rulebook, so the edge of the evidence is shown in full here. Every gap below is shown on the comparison pages as not published rather than estimated.
What each vendor does not publish
Where a figure below is missing, the charts say so rather than estimate it.
- Veritas
- Veritas does not publish security certifications, so this page claims none. Ask us directly if your procurement needs them.
- Semrush
- Semrush’s security page does not mention SOC 2.
- Semrush sells a standalone AI Visibility Toolkit at $99 a month but does not publish how many prompts it tracks, so it is not in the yearly costs.
- Semrush’s pricing page does not make clear whether the $139 SEO plan includes any AI search features.
- Frase
- Frase does not say whether “Google AI” on its plans means AI Overviews, AI Mode or both.
- Frase Starter includes one seat with no published price for more, so it is not costed for teams.
- Profound
- Profound does not say whether its free trial needs a card.
- Profound does not publish Enterprise prices, prompt allowances or credit amounts.
- Jasper
- Jasper does not say which type of SOC 2 report it holds.
- Jasper does not publish Business plan pricing, which AI engines it tracks there, or how many prompts, so it is not in the yearly costs.
- Surfer
- Surfer does not publish a price for seats beyond each plan’s allowance.
- Surfer’s AI Tracker FAQ says Discovery refreshes weekly, but its pricing table lists no prompts and no refresh on Discovery; we follow the pricing table.
- Writesonic
- Writesonic does not publish prompt allowances, so it cannot be costed for a set number of prompts.
- Writesonic does not publish how often it refreshes results.
- Otterly.AI
- Otterly.AI offers a trial from its homepage but does not state the terms on its pricing page.
- Scrunch
- Scrunch does not publish how often it refreshes results.
- Its pricing page shows only monthly prices and says annual discounts are for Enterprise.
- Sitecore has not said whether Scrunch will keep being sold on its own after the acquisition.
- AthenaHQ
- AthenaHQ bills in credits, one per AI response, so its plans cannot be costed for a set number of prompts.
- AthenaHQ does not publish how often it refreshes results.
- GEOforge
- GEOforge does not publish how many seats each plan includes.
- GEOforge does not publish how often it refreshes results.
- We found no public security or trust page for GEOforge.
- Ahrefs
- Ahrefs sells prompt packages in checks, from 2,500 extra checks for $50 a month, not in prompts, so the packages are not in the yearly costs.
- Ahrefs’ trust centre lists SOC 2 without saying whether the report is Type I or Type II.
- Drafting is in AI Content Helper, sold as the Content Kit add-on from $99 a month, which the yearly costs do not include.
- Ahrefs publishes different index sizes on different pages; each figure here is quoted from the page it appears on.
- SE Ranking
- SE Ranking’s pricing page says each plan tracks five LLMs without naming them; the five named here are from its AI visibility tracker pages.
- We found no security or trust page on SE Ranking’s site.
- Peec AI
- Peec AI offers a free trial but does not state its length or whether a card is needed.
- Peec AI’s funding figures come from press reports, not from Peec AI itself.
- Passionfruit
- Passionfruit does not publish prices. It quotes after a call and an audit, so it is scored on capability only.
- Moz Pro
- Moz does not state a yearly price for Starter, or how long the free trial lasts.
- Moz’s pages give its link index as 45.5 trillion, over 44 trillion and over 40 trillion in different places; we quote the Link Explorer page.
- We found no security or trust page for Moz Pro.
- Ubersuggest
- Ubersuggest sets prices by the visitor’s country. Its pricing page states "$29 to $99" a month; we read $29 as Individual and $99 as Enterprise, and could not see Business, yearly or lifetime prices in US dollars.
- Facts come from Ubersuggest’s app pricing page and help centre.
- AI Search Visibility refreshes monthly on Individual and weekly on Enterprise; the engine grid shows Individual.
- We found no security or trust page for Ubersuggest.
- Mangools
- Mangools sets prices by the visitor’s country. The US dollar prices here are from the price data in its own page source, and match the "from $37.70 a month" on its comparison pages.
- Its pricing page shows the SEO and AI bundle by default; SEO-only plans are listed from $49 a month, and it is not clear whether a new customer can buy them directly.
- Premium and Agency are described as including 3 and 5 extra seats; we count them as 4 and 6 users. No price for an extra seat is published.
- How often AI Search Watcher refreshes, and which plan includes whitelabel reports, are not stated.
- We found no security or trust page for Mangools.
- SpyFu
- Its pricing page lists "AI Brand Monitoring" as limited on Basic and unlimited above, but we found no page describing it or naming the engines, so it is not counted as AI answer tracking.
- SpyFu’s homepage says 18+ years of history and its pricing page 10+ years; we quote the pricing page.
- The pricing URL in older links (spyfu.com/pro) returns an empty page; prices are from its current purchase page.
- We found no security or trust page for SpyFu.
What would change our verdict
- A vendor publishing a figure we currently mark as not published, which would bring a dropped criterion back into its score.
- A price change, a plan restructure or an acquisition, which changes the cost model and usually the verdict with it.
- A correction from a vendor or a reader, which we apply and record in the update log on the affected page.
What this method cannot tell you
It scores what vendors publish, which is narrower than what they deliver. Nothing here measures answer quality, data accuracy, support responsiveness or how a product behaves once your data is in it. A tool that documents itself poorly will score below a tool that documents itself well, even where the first is better.
Two criteria are scored relative to the strongest tool in the set being compared, so a score is a position within one page rather than a grade that transfers between pages. Read the criterion rules next to the table before treating any total as a verdict on its own.
Veritas is our product. It appears on this page because it competes in this category, and we have tried to state its limits as plainly as anyone else’s. If anything here is wrong or out of date, write to support@getveritas.io and we will correct it and note the change in the log.
Every comparison is built on these rules. See all comparisons, alternatives and roundups
Hold Veritas to the same rules on your own site.
Track four AI engines and see which prompts cite you, then draft the fix from your own documents. Try it on one domain.
Judge us by the same rules.
Start a 7-day trial on one domain. Nothing is charged until it ends.