Skip to content

Peec AI review

By Advik Jain, Co-founder & CEO · 6 Oct 2026

Daily AI answer tracking with unlimited users and three chosen models from $95 a month.

Peec AI homepage
Peec AI homepage, 29 September 2026
Peec AI pricing page with its plans and prices
Peec AI pricing page, 29 September 2026

The verdict

Choose Peec AI if you are

Teams that want daily multi-model tracking with unlimited users and their data available through an API or Looker Studio.

Look elsewhere if you are

Buyers who want every major engine included without paying per model, or content produced in the same tool.

AI tracking from
$95/mo, Starter
AI engines on that plan
Chosen per plan, +1 add-on
Refresh
Daily

Peec AI

AI search monitoring

Peec AI is an AI search analytics product for marketing teams, tracking visibility, position and sentiment across AI platforms, with prompt setup, brand and competitor tracking, source analysis, CSV exports, a Looker Studio integration, an API, an MCP server and single sign-on. It says it is trusted by more than 3,000 brands and agencies.

What Peec AI does not do, and how its plans are built

Peec AI does no classic SEO. Keyword research, backlinks, site audits and content drafting are not described on its pages; its job ends at showing where a brand stands in AI answers and which pages those answers draw on. That makes it a tool to run beside an SEO suite and a writing tool rather than in place of them.

Its plans are organised around projects and countries rather than seats, since every plan has unlimited users. Starter covers one project, Pro two projects in 3 countries, and Advanced five with multi-country tracking, while Enterprise removes the project cap and adds SSO. Paying yearly takes about 15% off, bringing the plans to $80, $205 and $420 a month. No security or trust page appears on Peec AI’s site, which some procurement teams will raise.

AI answer tracking

Starter tracks 50 prompts daily for $95 a month, on three models chosen from ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI. Perplexity counts as an extra model, from $35 a month on Starter, and Claude is only on Enterprise, which covers up to thirteen models with daily or weekly tracking. Pro raises the allowance to 150 prompts at $245 and Advanced to 350 at $495. Over a year, one marketer with 50 prompts pays $1,140, a team of five tracking 100 prompts $2,940 and an agency with three brands $5,940.

Pros

  • Unlimited users on every plan, with daily tracking and multi-project support.
  • API, MCP and Looker Studio access, so the data can live in your own reporting.
  • Among the fastest-growing products in the category, with a well-funded team behind it.

Cons

  • Starter is $95 a month for 50 prompts, and each model beyond three costs extra, from $35 a month on Starter.
  • Each self-serve plan tracks three chosen models; more cost extra per model.
  • Its product pages describe monitoring and source analysis rather than drafting or publishing content.
  • We found no security or trust page; single sign-on is listed on the pricing page.

Pricing

  • Starter
    $80/mo billed yearly; 50 prompts, 1 project, 3 chosen models, unlimited users, daily
    $95/mo
  • Pro
    $205/mo billed yearly; 150 prompts, 2 projects, 3 countries, unlimited users
    $245/mo
  • Advanced
    $420/mo billed yearly; 350 prompts, 5 projects, multi-country, Looker Studio
    $495/mo
  • Enterprise
    annual; all models, daily or weekly tracking, unlimited projects, SSO
    Custom

Trial: A free trial is offered from its site; length and card terms are not stated.

Recent changes

  • Raised a $21 million Series A led by Singular in November 2025, after a €7 million seed, per press reports.
  • Its pricing page lists an Additional Models add-on, priced per model, that adds Perplexity or another engine beyond the three included.

Ratings, as the vendor states them

  • Peec AI states a 4.9 out of 5 rating on G2.

Not the right fit for: Buyers who want every major engine included without paying per model, or content produced in the same tool.

peec.ai
Engine by engine, and what tracking costs a yearWhich engines Peec AI covers on its tracking plan, and the yearly cost for four team sizes

Which AI engines Peec AI tracks

On the cheapest plan that tracks AI answers. Most vendors list more engines than that plan includes, so this is what you get at the price shown, not the brochure maximum.

Tool and planChatGPTClaudeGeminiPerplexityAI OverviewsAI ModeCopilot
Peec AI
Starter
you chooseNot on this planyou chooseadd-onyou chooseyou chooseyou choose

A tick is included. Add-on means an extra monthly fee. You choose means the plan lets you pick a limited number of platforms from this list. Unclear means the vendor’s wording does not say.

What each plan includesThe plan behind each row, and what changes on higher plans
  • Peec AI, Starter. Starter tracks three models chosen from ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI. Perplexity is an extra model from $35 a month; Claude is on Enterprise.

What a year costs

The cheapest published plan that fits each team, over twelve months, with seat fees and required add-ons. Where no published plan fits, the note says why instead of guessing.

ToolGetting started1 seat, 10 tracked prompts, 1 brandOne marketer, one brand1 seat, 50 tracked prompts, 1 brandTeam of five, one brand5 seats, 100 tracked prompts, 1 brandAgency, three brands10 seats, 300 tracked prompts, 3 brands
Peec AI$1,140$1,140$2,940$5,940
How each figure was worked outPlan, seats and add-ons behind every number

Getting started

  • Peec AI: Starter at $95 a month, over twelve months

One marketer, one brand

  • Peec AI: Starter at $95 a month, over twelve months

Team of five, one brand

  • Peec AI: Pro at $245 a month, over twelve months

Agency, three brands

  • Peec AI: Advanced at $495 a month, over twelve months

Standard monthly rates, without annual discounts unless a vendor publishes only a yearly price. Taxes, overage and negotiated terms are excluded.

Peec AI, compared

Every page where we set Peec AI against other tools, each written for that decision.

Questions people ask about Peec AI

What are the alternatives to Peec AI?

Our Peec AI alternatives page compares Veritas, Otterly.AI, Profound, Scrunch, AthenaHQ, each against Peec AI on price, features and fit.

Does Peec AI have a free trial?

A free trial is offered from its site; length and card terms are not stated.

Which AI engines does Peec AI track?

Three chosen from ChatGPT, AI Mode, AI Overviews, Copilot, Gemini and Naver AI; Perplexity as a paid extra model; Claude and others on Enterprise.

How we researched this reviewMethod, what the vendor does not publish, and the update log

What each vendor does not publish

Where a figure below is missing, the charts say so rather than estimate it.

Peec AI
  • Peec AI offers a free trial but does not state its length or whether a card is needed.
  • Peec AI’s funding figures come from press reports, not from Peec AI itself.

How we researched this page

Every fact about another tool comes from that vendor’s own pages, or from a press report where we say so, listed under Sources with the date we read them. Where a vendor does not describe something, we say so rather than guess.

The cost figures on this page are calculated, not assigned. Our full methodology sets out every rule, what each criterion is worth, and where our evidence runs out.

Disclosure. Veritas is our product. It appears on this page because it competes in this category, and we have tried to state its limits as plainly as anyone else’s. If anything here is wrong or out of date, write to support@getveritas.io and we will correct it and note the change in the log.

Update log

  1. 6 October 2026Published.

Sources

The pages behind this comparison, most recently read 29 September 2026. Each tool’s review dates its own sources.

How this page was made. Veritas is our product. Every fact about another tool is checked against that vendor’s own pages, and scores and costs are calculated by our published rules.

Compare it with a tool that cites its sources.

7 days on one domain. Nothing is charged until the trial ends.